When did pop culture forget how to let things end? | The Verge

http://www.theverge.com/2016/8/8/12388562/harry-potter-and-the-cursed-child-star-wars-sequels?yptr=yahoo

Well, here’s a news article about how and why we just can’t let go of the things we love. I am beginning to wonder if I should just fire up the Delorean and go back to 1997 and prevent the Harry Potter books from being published. (Maybe then  people will be better off without that boy wizard turned spoiled brat.)

Anyway, my opinion of this article is that no one wants to let go of Harry Potter. I  mean, we should have been finished with the story about fifteen years ago. I honestly think that the books never should have been made into movies in the first place.

But that’s just me.

If you want to talk to me about this, please note that all comments are moderated, so all negative comments or spam will be deleted.

Leave a Reply

