Harry Potter Spoof, Day 21

A Very Potter Sequel (soundtrack)

A Very Potter Sequel (soundtrack) (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

And now for a sneak peak at the sequel to “Harry Moffer & the Dumbest Story Ever“, appropriately titled “Harry Moffer & the Really Stupid Sequel

“I hope you like what you see,” the girl smirked at Harry as she stalked around him. Harry’s heart pounded in his chest as he began to wonder why the beautiful girls in the world had to be so gosh-darned cruel.

“I, uh, well,” Harry stammered as he tried to figure out what to say to her. She smiled at him in a way that made him uncomfortable, as if he was a piece of chocolate and she hadn’t had chocolate in a long time.

The girl continued walking around him as she said, “It would be a shame if people were to find out that their so-called “hero” had no balls, now would it?”

“I do have balls,” said Harry, “but if I hand myself to every girl out there who wants me, then the guys would have my head for dinner.”

“Oh, those other guys are just a bunch of fruitcakes,” said the girl. “I don’t want a fruitcake; not when I can have a man.”

“But I am not a man,” said Harry as he was blushing. “I’m only 14 years old!” Why did things like this have to be so complicated?

Just so you know, this won’t be in the sequel.

Leave a comment