Will the story be published on Amazon?

The Barry Trotter and the Shameless Parody dus...

The Barry Trotter and the Shameless Parody dustjacket. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Actually, I’m glad that you asked me that question, because I’m seriously considering publishing the story for real and for the world to see.

But before I can do that, there will be the rather difficult task of putting together the parody and converting the document into an eBook. Also, I have to decide which story about Tyler and his friends I want to write about in the parody.

And then there’s the matter of coming up with a good idea for the parody, which helps a lot if you research how to write a Harry Potter parody on Google.

In short, it’ll be a while before I am able to produce a properly written Harry Potter parody that everyone will be able to enjoy.

Leave a Reply

