Anti Harry Potter Quotes

Here’s a collection of anti-Harry Potter quotes that I found on the Internet:

  • “Hey Harry Potter, Tim Hunter called, he wants his glasses back” ~attributed to all fans of Tim Hunter, the original Harry Potter.
  • “I waited for ten years, eleven months, thirty days, 12 hours and 26 minutes. Then I finally had to admit I wasn’t getting an acceptance letter from Hogwarts.” ~unhappy Harry Potter fan
  • “I used to like you. Then you said Harry Potter was the best thing ever.” ~quote by Adam Merle Wilkins in the 2010 NaNoWriMo novel “Harry Potter Sucks!!!: A Novel for those who have had it with the “Harry Potter” Hype
  • The kid next door was running round the garden waving a pretend wand and shouting out spells. “I bet you really want to be like Harry Potter, don’t you?” I asked him. “Yeah!” he shouted excitedly. So I killed his parents and locked him under the stairs.
  • “Dear Harry Potter, you suck. You’re stupid. You killed Cedric Diggory and he got turned into a vampire. And then you hooked up with his girlfriend and dumped her for some ugly Mary-Sue. I wish you died in that last book.”~sincerely, an angry Cedric Diggory Fan

More will come…

Leave a Reply

